

## United States Women's Motocross National Champions

<b>2014</b>	<b>Marissa Markelon</b>	WMX Pro National Champion	<b>USA</b>
2014	Mackinzie Tricker	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>2013</b>	Jessica Patterson	WMX Triple Crown Champion	<b>USA</b>
2013	Mackinzie Tricker	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>2012</b>	Ashley Fiolek	WMX Pro National Champion	<b>USA</b>
2012	Taylor Higgins	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>2011</b>	Ashley Fiolek	WMX Pro National Champion	<b>USA</b>
2011	Kasie Creson	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>2010</b>	Jessica Patterson	WMX Pro National Champion	<b>USA</b>
2010	Alexah Pearson	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>2009</b>	Ashley Fiolek	WMX Pro National Champion	<b>USA</b>
2009	Shelbie Brittain	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>2008</b>	<b>Ashley Fiolek</b>	WMA Pro National Champion	<b>USA</b>
2008	Vicky Golden	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>2007</b>	<b>Jessica Patterson</b>	WMA Pro National Champion	<b>USA</b>
2007	Tarah Gieger	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>2006</b>	<b>Jessica Patterson</b>	WMA Pro National Champion	<b>USA</b>
2006	Tarah Gieger	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>2005</b>	Jessica Patterson	WMA Pro National Champion	<b>USA</b>
2005	Sarah Whitmore	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>2004</b>	<b>Jessica Patterson</b>	WMA Pro National Champion	<b>USA</b>
2004	Tarah Gieger	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN

Page 1 of 4



<b>2003</b>	<b>Steffi Laier</b>	WML Pro National Champion	<b>USA</b>
2003	Sarah Whitmore	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>2002</b>	<b>Stefy Bau</b>	WML Pro National Champion	<b>USA</b>
2002	Jessica Patterson	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>2001</b>	Tania Satchwell	WML Pro National Champion	<b>USA</b>
2001	Stefy Bau	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>2000</b>	Jessica Patterson	WML Pro National Champion	<b>USA</b>
2000	Jessica Patterson	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>1999</b>	<b>Stefy Bau</b>	WML Pro National Champion	<b>USA</b>
1999	Jessica Patterson	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>1998</b>	<b>Dee Wood</b>	AMA/WML Outdoor MX Pro-Am Champ	<b>USA</b>
1998	Shelly Kann	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>1997</b>	Traci Fleming	AMA/WML Outdoor MX Pro-Am Champ	<b>USA</b>
1997	Kristy Shealy	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>1996</b>	Shelly Kann	AMA/WML Outdoor MX Pro-Am Champ	<b>USA</b>
1996	Kristy Shealy	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>1995</b>	<b>Dee Wood</b>	Ladies World Cup Championship	<b>Barona Oaks, CA</b>
1995	Kristy Shealy	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
1994	Dee Wood	W.I.M.S.A. Ladies MX Cup National	Oklahoma
1994	Dee Wood	Champ Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>1993</b>	<b>Dee Wood</b>	W.M.S.A. Women's Motocross Champion	<b>California</b>
1993	Kristy Shealy	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN

Page 2 of 4



<b>1992</b>	<b>Cindy Cole</b>	W.M.S.A. Women's Motocross Champion	<b>Perris, CA</b>
1992	Tiffany Greenwood	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>1991</b>	Mercedes Gonzalez	WMXA Women's Motocross Champion	<b>California</b>
1991	Mercedes Gonzalez	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>1990</b>	Mercedes Gonzalez	WMXA Women's MX National Champion	<b>California</b>
1990	Mercedes Gonzalez	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>1989</b>	Mercedes Gonzalez	WMXA Women's MX National Champion	<b>California</b>
1989	Mercedes Gonzalez	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>1988</b>	<b>Mercedes Gonzalez</b>	WMXA Women's MX National Champion	<b>California</b>
1988	Lisa Akin	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>1987</b>	<b>Vicky Jackson</b>	CRC Women's Motocross Champion	<b>California</b>
1987	Mercedes Gonzalez	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>1986</b>	<b>Mercedes Gonzalez</b>	Women's Grand National Champion	Glen Helen, CA
1986	Mercedes Gonzalez	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
		•	•
1986	Mercedes Gonzalez	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion Women's Grand National Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN
<b>1985</b>	Mercedes Gonzalez		Adelanto, CA
1986 <b>1985</b> 1985 <b>1984</b> 1984 1984	Mercedes Gonzalez Mercedes Gonzalez Lisa Akin Lisa Akin Mercedes Gonzalez	Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion Women's Grand National Champion Loretta Lynn's Women's AM Champion Women's Motocross National Champion CMC US Women's 125cc MX Champion CMC US Women's 250cc MX Champion	Hurricane Mills, TN Adelanto, CA Hurricane Mills, TN Adelanto, CA Carlsbad, CA Carlsbad, CA

Page **3** of **4** 



<b>1981</b> 1981	<b>Kathy Holman</b> Kim Douglass	Women's Motocross National Champion AMA California State MX Championship	Carlsbad, CA Saddleback, CA
1980	Dede Cates	Women's Motocross National Champion	Carlsbad, CA
<b>1979</b> 1979	<b>Dede Cates</b> Sue Fish	Women's Motocross National Champion U.S. Women's Invitational MX Event Winner	Carlsbad, CA Carlsbad, CA
1978	Carey Steiner	Women's Grand National Champion	Carlsbad, CA
1977	Sue Fish	125cc National Champion World Invitational Women's MC Championship	San Antonio, TX
1977 1976	Sue Fish Sue Fish	World Invitational Women's MC	San Antonio, TX Valencia, CA
		World Invitational Women's MC Championship	

Updated: 11/30/14